2012 Winners announced

The winners of the 2012 writing prize have been chosen.

1st. Scéal Beag by Terri Lynk of Willenhall, West Midlands

2nd. Cén Fá? by Eileen O’ Brien of Sale, Cheshire

3rd. Níl aon tinteán gan do bharr-fhód fhéin by Éilish Ni Bhriain of Castlelyons, County Cork.

Over the next few weeks the winning entries will be published on here. Thanks for all your entries and we look forward to receiving your entry for the 2013 competition!