Prose Prize winners 2013

1ú: Gaeltacht na h-Alban , Joe O’Reilly, Cheshire;

2ú: Filleann an feall ar an bhfeallaire , Edel Gilhooley, Baile Átha Clíath.



Writng Competition Results Announced Tonight

The results of the Prose and Poetry competitions will be announced tonight at the poetry reading by Derry O’Sullivan. Derry has been judging the poetry section while the prose has been judged by MILG committee member James Byrne.

More information about the poetry night can be found at this link: